

EAGLE EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

UNIQUE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, Recognized by DTE Mumbai, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

(NAAC Accredited)

Date: 6/8/2022

AISHE Code: C - 41940

Anti-ragging Committee 2022-23

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of anti-ragging committee was held on 6th August 2022 at 3:30 p.m. in Directors office.

Agenda	Discussion	
	Minutes of earlier meeting were read by Prof. Vika Adhegaonkar.	
To review the case of ragging if any.	There was a no case regarding ragging of student.	
To organized anti-ragging Awareness programmes	Prof. Sohail Mulani was assigned to organized a sessio for new batch on awareness of anti –ragging.	
Any other relevant subject at the time of meeting.	Display of posters given by UGC Anti Ragging must b placed.	

The following Committee members were present for the meeting,

Sr.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Joe Lopez	Chairman	Plan
2	Dr. Vikas Adhegaonkar	Teaching Representative	And a
3	Prof. Balika Sapike	Teaching Representative	8
4	Prof. Sohail Mulani	Non Teaching Representative	farehus
5	Mr. Rahul Shrangare	Non Teaching Representative	factured



Director
EES's Unique Institute of Management
Katraj Kondhwa Road, Pune-46.



EAGLE EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

UNIQUE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, Recognized by DTE Mumbai, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

DTE Code: MB6188 (NAAC Accredited)

AISHE Code: C - 41940

Date: 9/1/2023

Anti-ragging Committee 2022-23

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of anti-ragging committee was held on 9th January 2023 at 5:00 p.m. in Directors office.

Agenda	Discussion	
	Minutes of earlier meeting were read by Prof. Vika Adhegaonkar.	
To review the case of ragging if any.	There was a no case regarding ragging of student.	
Any other relevant subject at the time of meeting.	Subject to last meeting posters were displayed on notic board.	

The following Committee members were present for the meeting,

Sr.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Joe Lopez	Chairman	(selalo,
2	Dr. Vikas Adhegaonkar	Teaching Representative	March
3	Prof. Balika Sapike	Teaching Representative	B
4	Prof. Sohail Mulani	Non Teaching Representative	Sohainie
5	Mr. Rahul Shrangare	Non Teaching Representative	Feeting



Director
EES's Unique Institute of Management.
Katraj Kondhwa Road, Pune-46.